Zarząd STN

Zarząd STN WUM 2019/2020

Prezes

Marta Kiziak
e-mail: kiziakmarta@gmail.com
tel. 509 131 822

Prezes-Elekt

Olga Płaza
e-mail: olga.w.plaza@gmail.com
tel. 530 915 851

Członkowie Zarządu

Jan Borkowski
e-mail: jan.borkowski@student.wum.edu.pl
tel. 694 882 586

Tatiana Choroszun
e-mail: tatiana.choroszun@gmail.com
tel. 500 506 642

Marta Jezierska
e-mail: m.e.jezierska@gmail.com
tel. 665 492 272

Ewa Józefik
e-mail: ewa2.jozefik@gmail.com
tel. 785 989 477


Mateusz Kaczmarski
e-mail: mateusz.p.kaczmarski@gmail.com
tel. 506 197 937

Maciej Kostewicz
e-mail: maciej.kostewicz@gmail.com
tel. 663 268 807

Gabriela Kulbacka
e-mail: kulbackagab@gmail.com
tel. 607 557 764

Jakub Marek
e-mail: jakubmarek96@gmail.com
tel. 790 689 276

Paulina Mąkosa
e-mail: paulinaam1995@gmail.com
tel. 608 260 202

Łukasz Mielczarek
e-mail: l.mielczarek@onet.eu
tel. 503 426 589

Katarzyna Pęksa
e-mail: kasia@peksa.pl
tel. 535 650 020

Wiktoria Różanowska
e-mail: rozanowska.w@gmail.com
tel. 501 863 337

Zuzanna Steć
e-mail: zuzanna.aleksandra.stec@gmail.com
tel. 535 236 924

Zuzanna Stemplewska
e-mail: zstemplewska@gmail.com
tel. 508 262 483

Izabela Walasik
e-mail: izabela.a.walasik@gmail.com
tel. 504 357 680

Julia Wierzbicka
e-mail: jjwierzbicka@gmail.com
tel. 600 279 846

Zuzanna Znajdek
e-mail: zuzannaznajdek@gmail.com
tel. 508 847 437

Jakub Zygadło
e-mail: kuba.zygadlo@gmail.com
tel. 786 232 414