Zarząd STN

Zarząd STN WUM 2020/2021


Prezes

Olga Płaza
e-mail: olga.w.plaza@gmail.com
tel. 530 915 851

Prezes-Elekt

Jan Borkowski
e-mail: jan.borkowski@student.wum.edu.pl
tel. 694 882 586

Członkowie Zarządu

Zuzanna Steć
e-mail: zuzanna.aleksandra.stec@gmail.com
tel. 535 236 924

Jakub Zygadło
e-mail: kuba.zygadlo@gmail.com

Marta Jezierska
e-mail: m.e.jezierska@gmail.com

Gabriela Kulbacka
e-mail: kulbackagab@gmail.com

Katarzyna Pęksa
e-mail: kasia@peksa.pl

Izabela Walasik
e-mail: izabela.a.walasik@gmail.com

Julia Wierzbicka
e-mail: jjwierzbicka@gmail.com

Maciej Kostewicz
e-mail: maciej.kostewicz@gmail.com

Anna Krawczyk
e-mail: anna.krawczyk.wum@gmail.com

Karolina Garbas
e-mail: kgarbas98@gmail.com

Jadwiga Jarosińska
e-mail: ja.jadzia@onet.eu

Anna Mazurek
e-mail: annamazurek21@gmail.com

Magdalena Radziszewska
e-mail: magda.radziszewska7@gmail.com